Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Metal Underground Streaming The Entire New Album From Norway’s The Fallen Divine “The Binding Cycle”

This week Metal Underground is streaming the stunning debut release from Norway’s The Fallen Divine in its entirety.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios, “The Binding Cycle” is a striking and thunderous album, offering a mesmerizing amalgamation of diverse influences such as death metal, black metal, symphonic metal and folk music.

Brace yourself for this thunderous and monster storm coming from Norwegian lands.

To check out "The Binding Cycle" via Metal Underground, point your browser HERE.

The new record can be ordered from the band at:

"If you are looking for a progressive alternative to all the melodic death metal that is out there these days, you should definitely give The Binding Circle a listen or two."SEA OF TRANQUILITY

"The Binding Cycle by The Fallen Divine is a very pleasant introduction. The song material is solid and convincing and the overall presentation is nothing less than professional." ALTERNATIVE MATTER

'The Binding Cycle' track listing:

01. Dissension
02. Shades of Oppression
03. Fire Lights the Night (Self Ignition)
04. Patterns Through Eternity
05. Northern Lights
06. Replenished
07. The Tormented One
08. The Binding Cycle

The Fallen Divine
Magnus Kvist - Vocals/Keys
Magnus Haugo - Guitar
Markus Charras - Guitar
Christoffer Wig - Bass
Alex Stebbing - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment